You are here: About    - Staff

Share:

STAFF

The Cape Breton Partnership team is comprised of professionals dedicated to the economic growth of Cape Breton.


 

Keith MacDonald, President and CEO


Phone: 902-562-6059
Fax: (902) 539-7487
Email: keith@capebretonpartnership.com

Sidney Reid, Manager of Operations


Phone: (902) 562-0122
Email: sidney@capebretonpartnership.com

Blayr Billard, Proj. Manager, Partners for Growth


Phone: (902) 562-0122
Email: blayr@capebretonpartnership.com

Ian McNeil, Manager, Prosperity Framework


Phone: (902) 562-0068
Email: ian@prosperityframework.com

Kate Gorman, Communications & Marketing


Phone: (902) 562-0122
Fax: (902) 539-7487
Email: kate@capebretonpartnership.com

Colleen Wheeliker, Executive Assistant


Phone: (902) 562-7182
Fax: (902) 539-7487
Email: colleen@capebretonpartnership.com